Nitro Rallycross Final Highlights | Nitro World Games 2018

After two hard fought days of rally racing, Timmy Hansen emerged as the first-ever Nitro Rallycross champion. Mattias Ekstrom finished second and Tanner Foust rounded out the podium. DON'T FORGET: Like, comment, and subscribe for more of this: https://

O tym wideo

Czas trwania 01:03
Opublikowano 24 wrz 2018
Serie World RX
Bądź pierwszy by otrzymać